Neil Popish
Executive Director
Phone: (702) 794-0090
Fax: (702) 794-2456
Email: npopish@jccsn.org

Beth Falk
Youth & Family Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 794-0090
Fax: (702) 794-2456
Email: bfalk@jccsn.org

Resa Snyder
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (702) 794-0090
Fax: (702) 794-2456
Email: rsnyder@jccsn.org

Mark Snyder
Adult Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 794-0090
Fax: (702) 794-2456
Email: msnyder@jccsn.org

Brianna Soloski
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (702) 794-0090, ext. 112
Fax: (702) 794-2456
Email: bsoloski@jccsn.org

Marni Unger
East Side Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 706-7522
Email: munger@jccsn.org

Karen Colen
Senior Adult Program Coordinator
Phone: (702) 794-0090
Email: kcolen@jccsn.org